Results

Aug 13
Sunday August 13 2017 Humberstone Speedway - SOS
Jamie Heat: 4th
Jamie A-Main: 6th
Ryan Heat: 1st
Ryan A-Main: 3rd
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 2nd
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: Rain - PPD to Aug 18
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: Rain - PPD to Aug 18
Cory Heat: 5th
Cory A-Main: Rain - PPD to Aug 18
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 Ohsweken Speedway - WoO
Ryan Heat: 9th
Ryan A-Main: B-9th
Cory Heat: 7th
Cory A-Main: B-7th
Jul 24
Monday July 24 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: B-7th
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 12th
Cory Heat: 8th
Cory A-Main: B-5th
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 8th
Jamie A-Main: 18th
Ryan Heat: 4th
Ryan A-Main: 7th
Cory Heat: 9th
Cory A-Main: 11th
Jul 16
Sunday July 16 2017 Cornwall Motor Speedway - PST
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 15th
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 5th
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway - PST
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 6th
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 4th
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 5th
Jamie A-Main: 11th
Ryan Heat: 8th
Ryan A-Main: 12th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 9th
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: 12th
Ryan Heat: 6th
Ryan A-Main: 10th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 8th
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 11th
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 7th
Cory Heat: 4th
Cory A-Main: 4th
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 Merrittville Speedway - ESS
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: 19th
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 24th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 7th
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 6th
Jamie A-Main: 6th
Ryan Heat: 9th
Ryan A-Main: 7th
Cory Heat: 7th
Cory A-Main: 5th
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 Brockville Ont. Speedway
Cory Heat: 6th
Cory A-Main: 9th
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: 15th
Ryan Heat: 6th
Ryan A-Main: 12th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 9th
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 Fulton Speedway - PST
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 24th
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 6th
Jamie A-Main: 12th
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 2nd
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 3rd
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 Canandaigua Speedway - ESS
Ryan Heat: 4th
Ryan A-Main: 23rd
Cory Heat: 5th
Cory A-Main: 15th
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie A-Main: Rained Out
Ryan A-Main: Rained Out
Cory A-Main: Rained Out
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 5th
Jamie A-Main: 18th
Ryan Heat: 6th
Ryan A-Main: 9th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 4th
Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 Merrittville Speedway (PST)
Jamie Heat: 1st
Jamie A-Main: 19th
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 20th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 3rd
Sep 09
Friday September 09 2016 Merrittville Speedway (SOS)
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 3rd
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 4th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 22nd
Sep 05
Monday September 05 2016 Weedsport Speedway (ESS)
Ryan A-Main: 19th
Cory A-Main: 15th
Sep 04
Sunday September 04 2016 Utica-Rome Speedway (ESS)
Ryan Heat: 11th
Cory A-Main: 22nd
Sep 02
Friday September 02 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 4th
Jamie A-Main: 7th
Ryan Heat: 6th
Ryan A-Main: 10th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 2nd
Aug 26
Friday August 26 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 6th
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 18th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 2nd
Aug 20
Saturday August 20 2016 Brockville Speedway (PST)
Jamie Heat: 8th
Jamie A-Main: 15th
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Aug 19
Friday August 19 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 8th
Jamie A-Main: 8th
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 14th
Cory Heat: 5th
Cory A-Main: 20th
Aug 07
Sunday August 07 2016 Humberstone Speedway (SOS)
Jamie Heat: 4th
Jamie A-Main: 8th
Ryan Heat: 1st
Ryan A-Main: 9th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 2nd
Jul 26
Tuesday July 26 2016 Ohsweken Speedway (WoO)
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: 21st
Ryan Heat: 10th
Ryan A-Main: DNS
Cory Heat: 7th
Cory A-Main: DNS
Jul 25
Monday July 25 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 8th
Jamie A-Main: DNS
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: DNS
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 19th
Jul 22
Friday July 22 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie A-Main: 14th
Ryan A-Main: 6th
Cory A-Main: 7th
Jul 17
Sunday July 17 2016 Cornwall Speedway (PST)
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 13th
Havard Heat: 8th
Havard A-Main: 22nd
Jul 16
Saturday July 16 2016 Brockville Speedway (PST)
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 11th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 23rd
Havard Heat: 2nd
Havard A-Main: 14th
Jul 15
Friday July 15 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 5th
Jamie A-Main: 21st
Ryan Heat: 4th
Ryan A-Main: 14th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 5th
Havard Heat: 7th
Havard A-Main: 16th
Jul 09
Saturday July 09 2016 Brighton Speedway (SOS)
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 6th
Ryan Heat: 1st
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 2nd
Jul 08
Friday July 08 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 6th
Jamie A-Main: 15th
Ryan Heat: 7th
Ryan A-Main: 8th
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 15th
Havard Heat: 5th
Havard A-Main: DNS
Jul 02
Saturday July 02 2016 Fulton Speedway (ESS)
Cory Heat: 5th
Cory A-Main: 11th
Jul 01
Friday July 01 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 4th
Jamie A-Main: 10th
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 6th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 4th
Havard Heat: 7th
Havard A-Main: 15th
Jun 25
Saturday June 25 2016 Merrittville Speedway (ESS)
Jamie Heat: 6th
Jamie A-Main: 9th
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 2nd
Cory Heat: 5th
Cory A-Main: 11th
Havard A-Main: DNQ
Jun 24
Friday June 24 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 6th
Jamie A-Main: 10th
Ryan Heat: 1st
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 6th
Havard Heat: 5th
Havard A-Main: 16th
Jun 18
Saturday June 18 2016 Brighton Speedway (SOS)
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 3rd
Ryan Heat: 4th
Ryan A-Main: 4th
Jun 17
Friday June 17 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 8th
Ryan Heat: 6th
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 3rd
Jun 17
Friday June 17 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 8th
Ryan Heat: 6th
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 3rd
Jun 10
Friday June 10 2016 Ohsweken Speedway (PST)
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 4th
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 3rd
Cory Heat: 5th
Cory A-Main: 13th
Jun 05
Sunday June 05 2016 Humberstone Speedway (SOS)
Jamie Heat: 1st
Jamie A-Main: 3rd
Ryan Heat: 4th
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 4th
Jun 03
Friday June 03 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 8th
Jamie A-Main: 11th
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 12th
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 7th
May 27
Friday May 27 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 2nd
Jamie A-Main: 3rd
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 2nd
Cory A-Main: 8th
May 21
Saturday May 21 2016 Brighton Speedway (SOS)
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 6th
Ryan Heat: 3rd
Ryan A-Main: 5th
Cory Heat: 4th
Cory A-Main: 7th
May 20
Friday May 20 2016 Ohsweken Speedway
Jamie Heat: 1st
Jamie A-Main: 15th
Ryan Heat: 2nd
Ryan A-Main: 3rd
Cory Heat: 4th
Cory A-Main: 6th
Apr 23
Saturday April 23 2016 Merrittville Speedway (PST)
Jamie Heat: 3rd
Jamie A-Main: 7th
Ryan Heat: 10th
Ryan A-Main: DNS
Cory Heat: 6th
Cory A-Main: 5th

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 13
Sunday August 13 2017 Humberstone Speedway - SOS
Jamie Heat: 4th
Jamie A-Main: 6th
Ryan Heat: 1st
Ryan A-Main: 3rd
Cory Heat: 3rd
Cory A-Main: 2nd

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Aug 24
Thursday August 24 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway