Schedule

Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
Patriot Sprint Tour Spring Sizzler
May 12
Friday May 12 2017 - 7:30pm Ohswken Speedway
Test & Tune
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
22nd Season Opener
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Friday Night Excitement
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Friday Night Excitement
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Patriot Sprint Tour Challenge Race
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Wall of Fame Night
Jun 23
Friday June 23 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Minor Sports Team Night
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints Challenge Race
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Frankie Turkey Memorial Night
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Sponsor and Emergency Services Night
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Christmas In July
Jul 24
Monday July 24 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Northern Summer Nationals
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series
Aug 04
Friday August 04 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Empire Super Sprints Challenge Race
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Art Hill Memorial Night
Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Kids Race Canadian Nat'l Autism Foundation
Aug 24
Thursday August 24 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Triple Crown Showdown
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Season Championship Night
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Monster Mash
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Night Before the Nationals
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
13th Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

Race Results

Last Race:

Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 Merrittville Speedway - ESS
Jamie Heat: 7th
Jamie A-Main: 19th
Ryan Heat: 5th
Ryan A-Main: 24th
Cory Heat: 1st
Cory A-Main: 7th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway